Golf Las Vegas
Silverstone Golf Club | 8600 Cupp Drive Las Vegas, NV 89131 | (702) 562-3770

The Country Club at Silverstone
8600 Cupp Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89131
Email The Country Club at Silverstone
w: (702) 562-3770

View Larger Map

[contact-form-7 id=”282″ title=”Contact form 1″]

Director of Golf Operations

Derrick Hunter, PGA
Par4 Golf Management
Derrick@Par4GolfManagement.com
w: (702) 562-3770
f: (702) 562-3771

General Manager, Director of Marketing

Jennifer Blanchard
Jenn@Par4GolfManagement.com
w: (702) 413-3140

Golf Shop

Jon Waddington
Jon@Par4GolfManagement.com
w: (702) 562-3770

Josh Martin
Josh@Par4GolfManagement.com
w: (702) 562-3770

Director of Golf Course Maintenance

Scott Lewis
Scott@Par3Landscape.com
w: (702) 355-2682

Director of Sales (Groups of 16-216 golfers)

Matt Utter
Matt@Par4GolfManagement.com
m: (702) 525-9972
f: (702) 666-9191

Director of Catering & Special Events

Carly Smith
Carly@Occasions4.us
w: (702) 810-3103