Golf Las Vegas
8600 Cupp Drive Las Vegas, NV 89131
Las Vegas Golf Course TEE TIMES  (702) 562-3770

Silverstone Golf Club
8600 Cupp Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89131
Email Silverstone Golf Club
w: (702) 562-3770

View Larger Map

[contact-form-7 id=”282″ title=”Contact form 1″]

Director of Golf Operations

Derrick Hunter, PGA
Par4 Golf Management
Derrick@Par4GolfManagement.com
w: (702) 562-3770
f: (702) 562-3771

Head Golf Professional

Reese McCall, PGA
Reese@Par4GolfManagement.com
w: (702) 562-3770
f: (702) 562-3771

Director of Golf Course Maintenance

Scott Lewis
Scott@Par3Landscape.com
w: (702) 355-2682

Director of Marketing

Jennifer Blanchard
Jenn@Par4GolfManagement.com
w: (702) 413-3140

Director of Sales (Groups of 16-216 golfers)

Matt Utter
Matt@Par4GolfManagement.com
m: (702) 525-9972
f: (702) 666-9191

Director of Catering & Special Events

Jennifer Hollifield
JenniferH@Par4GolfManagement.com
w: (702) 810-3103